• Weydingerstr. 18, D- 10178 Berlin
wir sprechen | we speak | hablamos 

Dental practice Berlin Mitte

Fátima Azofra

Dentist of confidence

Who am I? Where do I come from? I grew up in the Spanish Basque Country, where I attended the German School in Bilbao. After studying dentistry in Madrid – and several educational stays in Dresden and Großhansdorf – I moved to Germany entirely in 2014 to pursue my vocation here.

This lies mainly in helping you to have beautiful and healthy teeth. And thus to a better quality of life. In addition to basic care, from preventive measures, periodontics, and endodontics to dental prostheses, my areas of expertise include pediatric dentistry and esthetic dentistry. My access to children comes from working at the Arche Berlin, in addition to my large Spanish family. In a four-year continuing education course in “Pediatric Dentistry” at the universities in Marburg and Giessen, I systematically expanded my expertise. Anxiety patients are treated by me professionally and through my sensitive, patient-focused, and empathetic approach.

I completed further training in Invisalign therapy (dental splints), digital volume tomography (DVT), endodontics, and specific differential diagnostics for CMD patients. Enriched with many years of practical experience, this results in a broad dental qualification that you can always rely on. As your trusted dentist, I am your single point of contact and treatment provider from diagnosis to aftercare.

Our employees

Competence and attention

Your professional team from FAMDENTAL

In our practice you can expect a well-coordinated team of experts in their respective fields, supported by a common philosophy: to offer personal, individual and patient-oriented dentistry according to the state of the art. To this end, we always keep our know-how up to date through continuous training – naturally based on solid training and many years of practical experience, which our team members bring with them.

For us, the “human factor” is just as important as professional competence: You as a person are at the center of our actions, which we coordinate accordingly with you and shape according to your wishes and needs.

Fátima Azofra Menchacatorre

Dentist

Ute Heinemann

Accounting

Savannah Hoffmann

Dental Assistant

Antje Ranz

Dental Assistant

Sandra Kümmel

Dental Prophylaxis Assistant

Pia Bubbel

Dental Administrative Assistant / Reception

• Weydingerstr. 18, D- 10178 Berlin
wir sprechen | we speak | hablamos 
Zahnarztpraxis Berlin Mitte

Fátima Azofra

Ihre Vertrauenszahnärztin

Wer bin ich? Woher komme ich? Ich wuchs im spanischen Baskenland auf, wo ich die Deutsche Schule in Bilbao besuchte. Nach meinem Zahnmedizin-Studium in Madrid – und mehreren Ausbildungsaufenthalten in Dresden und Großhansdorf – siedelte ich 2014 ganz nach Deutschland über, um hier meiner Berufung nachzugehen.

Diese liegt vor allem darin, Ihnen zu schönen und gesunden Zähnen zu verhelfen. Und damit zu mehr Lebensqualität. Neben der Basisversorgung, von Präventionsmaßnahmen über Parodontologie und Endodontie bis hin zu Zahnersatz, gehören die Schwerpunkte Kinderzahnheilkunde und ästhetische Zahnmedizin zu meinen Kompetenz-Schwerpunkten. Mein Zugang zu Kindern kommt neben meiner großen, spanischen Familie durch die Mitarbeit in der Arche Berlin. In einem vierjährigen Weiterbildungsstudiengang „Kinderzahnheilkunde“ an den Unis in Marburg und Gießen habe ich meine Fachkenntnisse systematisch ausgebaut. Angstpatienten werden von mir nicht nur fachlich, sondern auch durch meine einfühlsame, patientenfokussierte und empathische Arbeitsweise behandelt.

Weitere Fort- und Weiterbildungen absolvierte ich in der Invisaling-Therapie (Zahnschienen), der digitalen Volumentomografie (DVT), der Endodontie und der spezifischen Differenzialdiagnostik bei CMD-Patienten. Angereichert mit langjähriger Praxiserfahrung, ergibt das eine breite zahnmedizinische Qualifikation, auf die Sie sich jederzeit verlassen können. Als Ihre Vertrauenszahnärztin bin ich Ihre zentrale Ansprechpartnerin und Behandlerin von der Diagnose bis zur Nachsorge.

Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen

Kompetenz und Zuwendung

Ihr professionelles Team von FAMDENTAL

In unserer Praxis erwartet Sie ein eingespieltes Team von Expertinnen auf ihrem jeweiligen Gebiet, getragen von einer gemeinsamen Philosophie: Eine persönliche, individuelle und patientennahe Zahnmedizin nach State of the Art anzubieten. Dafür halten wir unser Know-how durch kontinuierliche Fortbildungen immer auf dem neuesten Stand – selbstverständlich auf der Grundlage einer soliden Ausbildung und langjähriger Praxiserfahrung, die unsere Teammitglieder mitbringen.

Ebenso wichtig wie fachliche Kompetenz ist für uns der „menschliche Faktor“: Sie als Mensch stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns, das wir entsprechend mit Ihnen abstimmen und nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen gestalten.

Fátima Azofra Menchacatorre

Zahnärztin

Ute Heinemann

Abrechnung

Savannah Hoffmann

Zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte

Antje Ranz

Zahnmedizinische Fachangestellte

Sandra Kümmel

Zahnmedizinische Prophylaxe Assistentin

Pia Bubbel

Zahnmedizinische Verwaltungsassistentin / Rezeption